Skip to Main Content

International Business: Dubai, U.A.E.

Public Websites for Country Information

Books & E-Books

Search  ACU OneSearch for "DUBAI AND BUSINESS" or "DUBAI AND CULTURE" to locate books and articles on these topics. Try other search terms as well.

Local News Sources

Government Information & Statistics

The United Arab Emirates (U.A.E.) is comprised of seven emirates:  Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah, & Fujairah.   The focus of this LibGuide is Dubai.

Country Risk Reports

Other Sources and Websites