Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Online Programs
Christian Service and Formation Online Program
Online Journals
Search this Guide
Search
Christian Service and Formation Online Program
Library resources for the Christian Service and Formation online program.
Start Here
Library Tutorials
This link opens in a new window
Ask a Librarian Form
This link opens in a new window
Contact the Library
This link opens in a new window
APA & Writing Help
Zotero
This link opens in a new window
Online Books (eBooks)
Online Databases
Online Journals
Online Journals
Web Sites
Troubleshooting Guide
This link opens in a new window
Distance Learning Portal
This link opens in a new window
Online Journals
You can find more Theological online journals
here
.
American Journal of Philology (1880-2007), JSTOR
American Journal of Philology (1996-), Project Muse
The Bible Translator (2103-), Sage
Biblica (1998-), BSW
Biblical Interpretation: A Journal of Contemporary Approaches (2000-), Brill
Biblical Theology Bulletin (1999-), Sage
Church History (1932-2007), JSTOR
Church History (2008-), Cambridge
Currents in Biblical Research (2002-), Sage
Harvard Theological Review (1908-2007), JSTOR
Harvard Theological Review (2001-), Cambridge
History of Religions (1961-), JSTOR
International Journal of Dharma Studies (2013-), SpringerOpen
Journal for the Scientific Study of Religion (1961-2007), JSTOR
Journal for the Scientific Study of Religion (2000-), Wiley
Journal for the Study of the New Testament (1978-), ATLAS (12 month full text delay)
Journal for the Study of the New Testament (1999-), Sage
Journal for the Study of the Old Testament (1976-), ATLAS (12 month full text delay)
Journal for the Study of the Old Testament (1999-), Sage
Journal of Jewish Thought and Philosophy (2000-), Brill
Journal of the American Academy of Religion (1967-2005), JSTOR
Journal of the American Academy of Religion (1996-), Oxford University Press
Leaven: A Journal of Christian Ministry (1990-), Pepperdine
Missiology (1999-), Sage
more...
less...
ATLAS has 1973-1998 full text coverage.
New Testament Studies (1997-), Cambridge
Novum Testamentum (1956-2011), JSTOR
Novum Testamentum (2000-), Brill
Religion and American Culture (1991-), JSTOR
Religious Studies Review (1997-), Wiley
more...
less...
ATLAS has 1975-1996 full text coverage
Scottish Journal of Theology (2002-), Cambridge
Studia Theologica: Nordic Journal of Theology (1997-), Taylor & Francis
Teaching Theology & Religion (1998-), Wiley
Vetus Testamentum (1951-2011), JSTOR
Vetus Testamentum (2000-), Brill
<<
Previous:
Online Databases
Next:
Web Sites >>
