Online access to citations and abstracts for every title in Dissertation Abstracts plus all dissertations with a degree date of 2000 or 2001. Full text is available for some dissertations. Choose Proquest Dissertations & Theses Global from the list.
Covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education as well as all educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. It includes full text for more than 1,800 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, and citations for more than 5 million articles.
This research database includes bibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Government site has more than 1.1 million citations going back to 1966 and more than 107,000 full text non journal documents. Moving forward with modernization program to bring you more free materials in the education field.
Contains full text for nearly 250 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals. The Legal Collection is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
Designed for professional educators, provides a highly specialized collection of nearly 550 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. Contains more than 200 educational reports.
World's most comprehensive and highest quality sociology research database. Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. These include abortion, criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, rural & urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, socio-cultural anthropology, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, substance abuse & other addictions, violence and many others