Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials PLUS offers 436 full-text journals in many diverse areas of religion and theology, with full-text content in 16 languages from more than 30 different countries. AtlaSerials PLUS includes all of the journal titles in Atla's original project, AtlaSerials and 108 additional full-text titles as of January 2018.
Provides coverage of the history and development of the Christian church from its inception to the present day throughout the world. Introductions with bibliographies highlighting the major people, doctrines, events, and places associated with Christianity. Available in print at 260.3 098 2005 (REL REF).
Comprehensive full-text database covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy with more than 300 full-text journals.
A selective, annotated guide to a wide variety of electronic resources of interest to those who are involved in the practice and study of religion, including... electronic texts, electronic journals, web sites, bibliographies, liturgies, reference resources, and software... (excerpt from homepage of site)
Provides brief definitions (one to three sentences) from a broad range of theological disciplines. Focuses on the meaning of theological terms (5,500 total) and excludes, for the most part, proper names of individuals. Available in print at 230.03 M158W (REL REF).
Comprehensive work describing Christianity in its various configurations throughout the world. Includes articles covering early Christianity in addition to developments over the centuries. Also treats other world religions and philosophies.
Eerdmans Dictionary of the Bible by 
Encyclopedia of Christianity, 5 vols, 1999-2005 by 
Encyclopedia of Christian Theology, 3 vols, 2005 by 
The New Interpreter’s Dictionary of the Bible, 5 vols, 2006-2009 by 