Skip to main content
Banner Image

ACU Library Resources by Department: Resources by Departments & Librarian Liaisons

ACU Library databases, electronic journals and web sites for each ACU academic department

ACU Academic Departments, Call Numbers, & Librarian Liaisons

Agricultural & Environmental Science 630-639 Laura Baker  bakerl@acu.edu
Art & Design 700-779  
Bible 170-299 Craig Churchill  churchillc@acu.edu
Biology 574-599 Jana Davis  davisj@acu.edu
Business 330-339, 657, 658 Mark McCallon  mccallonm@acu.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry 540-549 Jana Davis  davisj@acu.edu
Communication 302    
Communication Sciences & Disorders 362, 612-616 Shan Martinez  slm05g@acu.edu
Conflict Resolution 302-307, 327 Karen Hendrick  hendrick@acu.edu
Education 370-379 Melissa Atkinson  melissa.atkinson@acu.edu
Engineering & Physics 530-539, 620-629 Jana Davis  davisj@acu.edu
Gerontology 305 Karen Hendrick  hendrick@acu.edu
History 900-999 Karen Hendrick  hendrick@acu.edu
Information Technology & Computing 003-006 Mark McCallon  mccallonm@acu.edu
Journalism & Mass Communication 070-079    
Kinesiology & Nutrition 793-797 Gary Oliver  oliverg@acu.edu
Language &
Literature
800-829 (Literature)
830-899 (Literature in Other Languages)
400-429 (English Language)
430-499 (Language)
Gary Oliver (language)
Carisse Berryhill (literature)
 oliverg@acu.edu
 carisse.berryhill@acu.edu
Marriage & Family Studies m Craig Churchill  churchillc@acu.edu
Mathematics 510-519 Melissa Atkinson  melissa.atkinson@acu.edu
Ministry m Craig Churchill  churchillc@acu.edu
Missions 266 Craig Churchill  churchillc@acu.edu
Music 780-788 Laura Baker  bakerl@acu.edu
Nursing 610-619 Karen Hendrick  hendrick@acu.edu
Political Science 320-328 Laura Baker  bakerl@acu.edu
Psychology 150-158 Karen Hendrick  hendrick@acu.edu
Social Work 360-363 Karen Hendrick  hendrick@acu.edu
Sociology 300-307 Karen Hendrick  hendrick@acu.edu
Theatre 790-792    

Start Here to find Journal Articles, Books, eBooks, DVDs

ACU OneSearch

Interdisciplinary Resources