Europe in the Long Nineteenth Century: Best Bet Databases

Articles across all subjects. Contains both scholarly research and general magazines. Good starting point any time you need journal articles.

Multimedia collections of digitized documents, photographs, recorded sound, moving pictures, and text from the Library of Congress Americana collections.

Over 700,000 citations on research documents, journal articles, program descriptions and evaluations, curricular materials and technical reports in education.

Electronic editions of Oxford's award-winning scholarly reference titles which include: The Oxford Dictionary of the Renaissance, International Encyclopedia of Dance, The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation, The Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment, The Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History, Encyclopedia of Evolution, The Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America, Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages, The Oxford Encyclopedia of American Literature, The Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States, The Oxford Encyclopedia of British Literature, The Oxford Encyclopedia of Children's Literature, and many more in the subjects history, art, literature, social work, and Christianity.

Online access to a comprehensive selection of prestigious humanities and social sciences journals. Sole source of complete, full-text versions of titles from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies. Currently, MUSE provides full-text access to current content from over 400 titles representing nearly 100 not-for-profit publishers.

Access to the U.S. Federal Agency Documents, Decisions, and Appeals.