It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
BIBL 620 - Critical Interpretation of the New Testament
Choose one of the databases on this page and follow these research tips:
1. Know your topic.
2. Use various search terms on your topic.
3. Try limiting your search to full-text while working from home.
4. If you need help, Contact the Library
Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials PLUS offers 436 full-text journals in many diverse areas of religion and theology, with full-text content in 16 languages from more than 30 different countries. AtlaSerials PLUS includes all of the journal titles in Atla's original project, AtlaSerials and 108 additional full-text titles as of January 2018.
Online access to citations and abstracts for every title in Dissertation Abstracts plus all dissertations with a degree date of 2000 or 2001. Full text is available for some dissertations. Choose Proquest Dissertations & Theses Global from the list.
This database provides full text, abstracts and bibliographic indexing of the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities, as well as specialized magazines. Content includes feature articles, interviews, obituaries and original works of fiction, drama, poetry and much more. Encompasses all fields of the humanities, covering topics including art, classical studies, dance, film, journalism, philosophy, religion and much, much more.
Includes full text of Bible commentaries, articles, prayers, music, videos, and more. The Research Library contains Biblical reference (Dictionary of Biblical Interpretation), commentaries, lectionary resources, sermon illustrations, children's sermons, worship resources, pastoral resources, devotions and prayers, and teaching resources.
Comprehensive full-text database covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy with more than 300 full-text journals.
Comprehensive full text digital library of Greek literature from antiquity to the present era. Users must create a personal login from the opening page. Login is located on the top right part of the screen
Your Librarian Liaison
Craig Churchill Liaison to Biblical Studies, Theology, Marriage & Family Studies, Graduate School of Theology E-mail: email@example.com Phone: 325-674-2347 Library Room: 374 (Stanley Wing) Profile & Guides