It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Instruments, Surveys, Questionnaires, & Test Review Resources
Use the links below to find tests, surveys, instruments, questionnaires, and scales for your assignment. These may or may not give the full text of the instrument, but could provide information on finding the instrument, and in some cases, information needed about the instrument.
The Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI) database and Mental Measurements Yearbook or Tests In Print database belowcan help you identify instruments for what you want to measure.
Database of more than 25,000 tests and other measurement devices with information about tests from the early 1900s to the present. Click "Search the Test Link Database" to search for your topic or measure.
Health & Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI), produced by Behavioral Measurement Database Services, is a comprehensive bibliographic database providing information about behavioral measurement instruments. Information in the database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences.
Contains full-text information and reviews of over 2,000 commercially available English-language tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas as included in the printed Mental Measurements Yearbooks. All entries contain descriptive information (e.g., test purpose, publisher, pricing) and edited review(s) written by leading content area experts. Coverage is from 1985 (Volume 9) to the present.
Another way of searching for tests and measurements provided through the University of Texas at Arlington web site. Click on "RefWorks RefShare Interface," then "Search RefShare" to search for a topic or measure.